2022 IRSA-BKF Paper Awards Winners

IRSA would like to congratulate the following recipients of the 2022 IRSA-BKF Paper Awards:

  • Dimas Prasetyo (Nudgeplus), Lury Sofyan (Nudgeplus), Pyan Amin Muchtar (Nudgeplus and ERIA), and Dwiana Piarah (Universitas Hasanuddin) for their paper: “Nudging people to handwash during the pandemic: The use of visual priming and saliency”.
  • Daniel Halim (World Bank), Sean Hambali (World Bank), and Ririn Salwa Purnamasari (World Bank) for their paper: “Faux progress: Narrowing of gender gaps in employment during the onset of COVID-19 in Indonesia”.
  • Militcyano Samuel Sapulette (ERIA), Nury Effendi (CEDS-Universitas Padjadjaran), Vera Intanie Dewi (FE-Universitas Parahyangan), Fitri Hastuti (CEDS-Universitas Padjadjaran), Eva Ervani (CEDS-Universitas Padjadjaran), and Anhar Fauzan Priyono (CEDS-Universitas Padjadjaran) for their paper: “Interregional assessments of MSME credit channeling amid the pandemic: Analyzing the role of the digital business environment”.


View more posts from this author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.