Airlangga University

About Airlangga University

Airlangga University (Universitas Airlangga, UNAIR). Located in Surabaya, East Java, this entrepreneurial university was established in 1948 as a distant branch of University of Indonesia. It started with a medical school and school of dentistry. At present day, Universitas Airlangga hosts 13 faculties with more than 127 programmes.

Airlangga University and IRSA

Faculty of Economics and Business, Airlangga University has hosted the 10th IRSA Conference (2010).


View more posts from this author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.