Udayana University

About Udayana University

Udayana University (Universitas Udayana, UNUD) is a stated-owned universities in Depnasar, the capital of Bali province. The university was established in 1962. The university’s name was derived from 10th century Balinese King Udayana (Dharmodayana) of Warmadewa Dynasty.
Website: www.unud.ac.id

Udayana University and IRSA

Faculty of Economics and Business, Udayana Uiversity will hosted the 5th IRSA Institute (IRSA 2015). 
Website: www.fe.unud.ac.id

Continue Reading

Gadjah Mada University

About Gadjah Mada University

Gadjah Mada University (Universitas Gadjah Mada, UGM) is an Indonesian public research university located in Yogyakarta, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta, Indonesia. It was officially founded on 19 December 1949, three years after the first lecture was given on 13 March 1946.
Website: www.ugm.ac.id

Gadjah Mada University and IRSA

Center for Economics and Public Policy Studies – CEPPS (Pusat Studi Ekonomi dan Kebijakan Publik, PSEKP), Gadjah Mada University has hosted the 6th IRSA Conference (2004).
Website: www.psekp.ugm.ac.id

Continue Reading

University of Indonesia

About University of Indonesia

University of Indonesia (Universitas Indonesia, UI) is a state university in Depok, West Java and Salemba, Jakarta, Indonesia. Universitas Indonesia is the oldest tertiary-level educational institution in Indonesia (known as the Dutch East Indies when UI was established).
Website: www.ui.ac.id

University of Indonesia and IRSA

Faculty of Economics, University of Indonesia has hosted the 7th IRSA Conference (2005) & the 4th IRSA Conference (2002).
Website: www.fe.ui.ac.id

Continue Reading

Brawijaya University

About Brawijaya University

Brawijaya University (Universitas Brawijaya, UB) established in 1963 and located in Malang, is one of the state universities in Indonesia. The name Universitas Brawijaya is derived from the title of kings of Majapahit, a great kingdom in Indonesia from the 12th to 15th centuries.
Website: www.ub.ac.id

Brawijaya University and IRSA

Faculty of Economics and Business, Brawijaya University has hosted the 8th IRSA Conference (2006).
Website: www.feb.ub.ac.id

Continue Reading

Bandung Institute of Technology

About Bandung Institute of Technology

Bandung Institute of Technology (Institut Teknologi Bandung, ITB) is a state, coeducational research university located in Bandung, Indonesia. Established in 1920, ITB is the oldest technology-oriented university in Indonesia.
Website: www.itb.ac.id

Bandung Institute of Technology and IRSA

School of Architecture, Planning and Policy Development, Bandung Institute of Technology has hosted the 1st IRSA Institute (2007).
Website: www.sappk.itb.ac.id

Continue Reading

Sriwijaya University

About Sriwijaya University

Sriwijaya University (Universitas Sriwijaya, UNSRI) is a public university in Palembang, South Sumatra, Indonesia. It was founded on 29 October 1960.
Website: www.unsri.ac.id

Sriwijaya University and IRSA

Faculty of Economics, Sriwijaya University has hosted the 9th IRSA Conference (2008).
Website: www.fe.unsri.ac.id

Continue Reading

Airlangga University

About Airlangga University

Airlangga University (Universitas Airlangga, UNAIR). Located in Surabaya, East Java, this entrepreneurial university was established in 1948 as a distant branch of University of Indonesia. It started with a medical school and school of dentistry. At present day, Universitas Airlangga hosts 13 faculties with more than 127 programmes.
Website: www.unair.ac.id

Airlangga University and IRSA

Faculty of Economics and Business, Airlangga University has hosted the 10th IRSA Conference (2010).
Website: www.feb.unair.ac.id

Continue Reading

Bogor Agricultural University

About Bogor Agricultural University

Bogor Agricultural University (Institut Pertanian Bogor, IPB) is an Indonesian state agricultural university based on Bogor. It was part of University of Indonesia before secede in September 1, 1963.
Website: www.ipb.ac.id

Bogor Agricultural University and IRSA

Faculty of Economics and Management, Bogor Agricultural University has hosted the 2nd IRSA Institute (2009).
Website: www.fem.ipb.ac.id

Continue Reading

Andalas University

About Andalas University

Andalas University (Universitas Andalas, UNAND) is the oldest university in Indonesia outside of Java. It consists of 11 faculties, most of them located at the main campus building, Limau Manis, 12 km from the centre of Padang, West Sumatra.
Website: www.unand.ac.id

Andalas University and IRSA

Center for Finance and Development Studies (Pusat Studi Keuangan dan Pembangunan, PSKP), Andalas University has hosted the 3rd IRSA Institute (in 2011). 
Website: www.pskp.jkp-feua.com

Continue Reading

Hasanuddin University

About Hasanuddin University

Hasanuddin University (Universitas Hasanuddin, UNHAS) is one of the biggest stated-owned universities in Indonesia, based in Makassar, the capital of South Sulawesi province. The university was established in 1956, and named after Sultan Hasanuddin, a King of Gowa Kingdom. Before the official launching by the first vice President of Indonesia, Dr. Mohammad Hatta, there had been in Makassar a faculty of economy of Indonesia University,centered in Jakarta. This faculty became the seed of Hasanuddin University.
Website: www.unhas.ac.id

Hasanudidn University and IRSA

Faculty of Economics, Hasanuddin Uiversity has hosted the 12th IRSA Conference (IRSA 2014). 
Website: www.unhas.ac.id/fekon

Continue Reading